Support

Support

 
 

Phones & Devices

Device Resources

Find helpful information related to your device.

Get help and support for your
U.S. Cellular device.

View Online Tutorials Attend a Free In-Store Workshop

For questions or assistance:

1-888-944-9400 Daily: 7 a.m. – 10 p.m. (7 a.m. – 9 p.m. PT) Thanksgiving:
7 a.m. – 10 p.m. CST
(5 a.m. – 8 p.m. PT)

To order by phone:

1-888-BUY-USCC (1-888-289-8722)
M-F: 8 a.m. – 9 p.m. Sat: 9 a.m. – 7 p.m. Sun: 10 a.m. – 7 p.m.